Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Ing. Thomas Sommer

Ing. Thomas Sommer

Projektleiter Industrie- u. Kraftwerkstechnik

Tel. +43 3326 546 79
Fax: +43 3326 546 79 DW 4
Mobil: +43 664 543 79 93
Email: thomas.sommer@medon.at



Christopher Pint

Christopher Pint

Innendiensttechniker

Tel.: +43 3326 546 79
Fax: +43 3326 546 79 DW 4
Mobil: +43 664 145 79 09
Email: christopher.pint@medon.at



Ing. Manfred Krenn

Ing. Manfred Krenn

Prozessanalytiker

Tel.: +43 3326 546 79
Fax: +43 3326 546 79 DW 4
Mobil: +43 664 540 18 33
Email: manfred.krenn@medon.at



DI Jan Ilko

DI Jan Ilko

Applikationsingenieur

Tel.: +43 3326 546 79
Fax: +43 3326 546 79 DW 4
Mobil: +43 664 882 64 179
Email: jan.ilko@medon.at



Andreas Jurman

Andreas Jurman

Servicetechniker

Tel.: +43 3326 546 79
Fax: +43 33 26 546 79 DW 4
Mobil: +43 664 417 90 37
Email: andreas.jurman@medon.at



Matthias Rodler

Matthias Rodler

Servicetechniker

Tel.: +43 3326 546 79
Fax: +43 3326 546 79 DW 4
Mobil: +43 664 413 27 58
Email: matthias.rodler@medon.at



Alexander Halper

Kundenbetreuer

Tel.: +43 3326 546 79
Fax: +43 3326 546 79 DW 4
Mobil: +43 680 316 63 89
Email: alexander.halper@medon.at



Ing. Markus Groiss

Regionaler Kundenbetreuer für OÖ und Sbg.

Mobil: +43 676 886 80 688
Email: markus.groiss@medon.at




Messen / Kongresse